IN PERSON: Beckett – Scene Study 3 (10 Weeks) – Winter Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Sunday
    January 15, 2023 – March 19, 2023
    2:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Michael Beckett
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BEC2SU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday January 15, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday January 22, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday January 29, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday February 5, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday February 12, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday February 19, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday February 26, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday March 5, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Sunday March 12, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Sunday March 19, 2023, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT