IN PERSON: Colimon – Acting with the Camera 1 (10 Weeks) – Spring Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    March 27, 2024 – May 29, 2024
    1:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Magaly Colimon
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: COL1W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday March 27, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 3, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 10, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 17, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 24, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 1, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 8, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 15, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 22, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 29, 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm EDT