IN PERSON: Dolezel – Speech 1 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Saturday
    September 17, 2022 – November 19, 2022
    10:00 am – 11:30 am ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Craig MacArthur Dolezel
  • Location: HB Studio, Speech Room, 120 Bank Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: DOL10SA
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Saturday September 17, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday September 24, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday October 1, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday October 8, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday October 15, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday October 22, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday October 29, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday November 5, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EDT
    • Saturday November 12, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EST
    • Saturday November 19, 2022, 10:00 am – 11:30 am EST