IN PERSON: Ferrara – Acting 1 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Monday
    June 17, 2024 – August 19, 2024
    7:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Francesca Ferrara
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: FRR7M
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Monday June 17, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday June 24, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday July 1, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday July 8, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday July 15, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday July 22, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday July 29, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday August 5, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday August 12, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Monday August 19, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT