IN PERSON: Ferrara – Acting 2 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    September 13, 2022 – November 22, 2022
    6:30 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Francesca Ferrara
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: FRR6TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday September 13, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday September 20, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday September 27, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 4, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 18, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 25, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday November 1, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday November 8, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday November 15, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday November 22, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST