IN PERSON: McElwee – Speech 2 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    June 12, 2024 – August 21, 2024
    11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Theresa McElwee
  • Location: HB Studio, Speech Room, 120 Bank Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: MCW11W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday June 12, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday June 26, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 3, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 10, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 17, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 24, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 31, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 7, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 14, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 21, 2024, 11:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT