ONLINE: McKee – Playwriting (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    June 12, 2024 – August 21, 2024
    6:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Julie McKee
  • Location: Held online via Zoom, , ,
  • Class Code: MKE6W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday June 12, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday June 26, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 3, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 10, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 17, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 24, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday July 31, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 7, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 14, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday August 21, 2024, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT