IN PERSON: Bania – Scene Study 3 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    June 18, 2024 – August 20, 2024
    10:00 am – 12:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Josiah Bania
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: JB10TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday June 18, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday June 25, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 2, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 9, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 16, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 23, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 30, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 6, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 13, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 20, 2024, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm EDT