IN PERSON: Beckett – Acting 1 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Friday
    June 14, 2024 – August 16, 2024
    7:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined … Continue reading
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BEC7F
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Friday June 14, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday June 21, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday June 28, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday July 5, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday July 12, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday July 19, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday July 26, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday August 2, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday August 9, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT
    • Friday August 16, 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm EDT