IN PERSON: Beckett – Acting 2 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Saturday
    June 15, 2024 – August 17, 2024
    2:30 pm – 5:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Michael Beckett
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BEC2SA
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Saturday June 15, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday June 22, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday June 29, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday July 6, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday July 13, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday July 20, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday July 27, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday August 3, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday August 10, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT
    • Saturday August 17, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT