IN PERSON: Beckett – Scene Study – Studio Practice (10 Weeks) – Spring Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Sunday
    March 31, 2024 – June 2, 2024
    10:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Michael Beckett
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BEC10SU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday March 31, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday April 7, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday April 14, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday April 21, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday April 28, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday May 5, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday May 12, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday May 19, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday May 26, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday June 2, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT