IN PERSON: Bernard – Alexander Technique (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Thursday
    September 15, 2022 – November 17, 2022
    4:15 pm – 5:45 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Martha Bernard
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: MB4TH
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Thursday September 15, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday September 22, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday September 29, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 6, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 13, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 20, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 27, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday November 3, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EDT
    • Thursday November 10, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EST
    • Thursday November 17, 2022, 4:15 pm – 5:45 pm EST