IN PERSON: Bernard – Singing Voice 2 (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Thursday
    June 13, 2024 – August 22, 2024
    1:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Martha Bernard
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: MB1TH
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Thursday June 13, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday June 20, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday June 27, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday July 11, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday July 18, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday July 25, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday August 1, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday August 8, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday August 15, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday August 22, 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm EDT