IN PERSON: Boerlin – Scene Study 1 (10 Weeks) – Winter Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    January 10, 2023 – March 14, 2023
    2:30 pm – 5:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Jim Boerlin
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: BRL2TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday January 10, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 17, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 24, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 31, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 7, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 14, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 21, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 28, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday March 7, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday March 14, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT