IN PERSON: Chernova – Acting 1 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    September 14, 2022 – November 16, 2022
    6:30 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Snezhana Chernova
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: CHE6W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday September 14, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday September 21, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday September 28, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 5, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 12, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 19, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 26, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday November 2, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday November 9, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Wednesday November 16, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST