IN PERSON: Chernova – Acting 1 (10 Weeks) – Winter Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Sunday
    January 15, 2023 – March 19, 2023
    10:30 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Snezhana Chernova
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: CHE10SU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday January 15, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday January 22, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday January 29, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday February 5, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday February 12, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday February 19, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday February 26, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday March 5, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday March 12, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday March 19, 2023, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT