IN PERSON: Deblinger – Acting 2 (10 Weeks) – Winter Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Saturday
    January 14, 2023 – March 18, 2023
    2:30 pm – 5:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: David Deblinger
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: DEB2SA
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Saturday January 14, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday January 21, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday January 28, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday February 4, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday February 11, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday February 18, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday February 25, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday March 4, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday March 11, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST
    • Saturday March 18, 2023, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm EDT