IN PERSON: Dolezel – Acting in English (10 Weeks) – Winter Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Monday
    January 9, 2023 – March 20, 2023
    1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Craig MacArthur Dolezel
  • Location: HB Studio, 122 Third Floor, 122 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: DOL1M
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Monday January 9, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday January 23, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday January 30, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday February 6, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday February 13, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday February 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday February 27, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday March 6, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
    • Monday March 13, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT
    • Monday March 20, 2023, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT