IN PERSON: Kazlas – Acting Improvisation (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    September 14, 2022 – November 16, 2022
    4:00 pm – 6:30 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Rasa Allan Kazlas
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: KAZ4W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday September 14, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday September 21, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday September 28, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 5, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 12, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 19, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 26, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday November 2, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday November 9, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday November 16, 2022, 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm EST