IN PERSON: Kelly-Sordelet – Stage Combat (10 Weeks) – Summer Term 2023

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    June 13, 2023 – August 22, 2023
    4:00 pm – 6:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Christian Kelly-Sordelet
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: SOR4TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday June 13, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday June 20, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday June 27, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 4, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 11, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 18, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday July 25, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 1, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 8, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 15, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday August 22, 2023, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT