IN PERSON: Mancini – Acting for Teens: Ages 14-17 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Sunday
    September 18, 2022 – November 20, 2022
    10:30 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Marlene Mancini
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: MNC10SU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Sunday September 18, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday September 25, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday October 2, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday October 9, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday October 16, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday October 23, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday October 30, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Sunday November 6, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday November 13, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST
    • Sunday November 20, 2022, 10:30 am – 1:00 pm EST