IN PERSON: Pryce – Scene Study 2-3 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Monday
    September 12, 2022 – November 21, 2022
    6:30 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Paul Pryce
  • Class Code: PRY6M
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Monday September 12, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday September 19, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday September 26, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday October 3, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday October 17, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday October 24, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday October 31, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Monday November 7, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Monday November 14, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Monday November 21, 2022, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EST