IN PERSON: Uranowitz – Movement for Actors 1 (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Friday
    September 16, 2022 – November 18, 2022
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: URA10F
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Friday September 16, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday September 23, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday September 30, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday October 7, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday October 14, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday October 21, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday October 28, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday November 4, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EDT
    • Friday November 11, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EST
    • Friday November 18, 2022, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm EST