IN PERSON: Vega – Scene Study 1 (10 Weeks) – Spring Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Friday
    March 29, 2024 – May 31, 2024
    6:30 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Luis Vega
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: VGA6F
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Friday March 29, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday April 5, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday April 12, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday April 19, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday April 26, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday May 3, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday May 10, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday May 17, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday May 24, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Friday May 31, 2024, 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm EDT