IN PERSON: Weller – Acting with the Camera 2 (10 Weeks) – Spring Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Wednesday
    March 27, 2024 – May 29, 2024
    10:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Fred Weller
  • Location: HB Studio, Basement Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: WEL10W
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Wednesday March 27, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 3, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 10, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 17, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 24, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 1, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 8, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 15, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 22, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 29, 2024, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT