ONLINE: Einspanier – Playwriting Technique (10 Weeks) – Fall Term 2022

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Tuesday
    September 13, 2022 – November 15, 2022
    6:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET
  • Description: HB Studio offers both online classes and in-person classes at the Studio. Before your first class, please review the information outlined on the relevant … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Sarah Einspanier
  • Location: Online Via Zoom, , ,
  • Class Code: EIN6TU
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Tuesday September 13, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday September 20, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday September 27, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 4, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 11, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 18, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 25, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday November 1, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT
    • Tuesday November 8, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday November 15, 2022, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EST