The Hagen Core Training 2022-2023

The Hagen Core Training is a full-time one-year training program for actors who seek full immersion in the practice of their craft. Taught by world-class faculty/practitioners, this program offers an integrated progressive curriculum of essential classes: Acting Technique, Scene Study, Script Analysis, Movement, Alexander Technique, Voice, and Speech…read more & apply

2022-2023 HAGEN CORE TERM DATES

9:30AM-3:30PM, Monday-Friday:

  • FALL TERM 2022 – (Orientation September 11)
    September 12, 2022 – December 13, 2022
    No class Oct 10 (Indigenous People’s Day), Nov 8 (Election Day) or Nov 21-27 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • WINTER TERM 2023
    January 9, 2023 – March 20, 2023
    No class Jan 16 (MLK Day)
  • SPRING TERM 2023
    March 27, 2023 – June 5, 2023
    No class May 29 (Memorial Day)

Details

  • Time:
    Custom reoccurrence
    September 12, 2022 – June 5, 2023
    9:30 am – 3:30 pm ET
  • Instructor: Ben Mehl, Pablo Andrade, Paul Pryce, Craig MacArthur Dolezel, Ilse Pfeifer, Carol Goodheart, Martha Bernard
  • Location: HB Studio, Second Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: HCP-FY23
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Monday October 3, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 4, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 5, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 6, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday October 7, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 11, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 12, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 13, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday October 14, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday October 17, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 18, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 19, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 20, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday October 21, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday October 24, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday October 25, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday October 26, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday October 27, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday October 28, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday October 31, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday November 1, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday November 2, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday November 3, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday November 4, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday November 7, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday November 9, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday November 10, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday November 11, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday November 14, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday November 15, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday November 16, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday November 17, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday November 18, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday November 28, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday November 29, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday November 30, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday December 1, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday December 2, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday December 5, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday December 6, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday December 7, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday December 8, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday December 9, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday December 12, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday December 13, 2022, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday January 9, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 10, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday January 11, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday January 12, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday January 13, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 17, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday January 18, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday January 19, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday January 20, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday January 23, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 24, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday January 25, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday January 26, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday January 27, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday January 30, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday January 31, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday February 1, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday February 2, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday February 3, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday February 6, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 7, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday February 8, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday February 9, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday February 10, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday February 13, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 14, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday February 15, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday February 16, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday February 17, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday February 20, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 21, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday February 22, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday February 23, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday February 24, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday February 27, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday February 28, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday March 1, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday March 2, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday March 3, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday March 6, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Tuesday March 7, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Wednesday March 8, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Thursday March 9, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Friday March 10, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EST
    • Monday March 13, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday March 14, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday March 15, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday March 16, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday March 17, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday March 20, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday March 27, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday March 28, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday March 29, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday March 30, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday March 31, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 3, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday April 4, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 5, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday April 6, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday April 7, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 10, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday April 11, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 12, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday April 13, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday April 14, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 17, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday April 18, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 19, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday April 20, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday April 21, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 24, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday April 25, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday April 26, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday April 27, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday April 28, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 1, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday May 2, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 3, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday May 4, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday May 5, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 8, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday May 9, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 10, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday May 11, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday May 12, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 15, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday May 16, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 17, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday May 18, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday May 19, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 22, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday May 23, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 24, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday May 25, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday May 26, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Tuesday May 30, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Wednesday May 31, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Thursday June 1, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Friday June 2, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT
    • Monday June 5, 2023, 9:30 am – 3:30 pm EDT