Happiness is No Laughing Matter

Playwright: Marshall Yaeger

Director: Susan Lehman

Cast: Jason McAuliffe, Kathryn Harrold, Christine Lahti, Frank Geraci, Shirley O’ Key and Frank Hamilton

Composer: Joe Bousard Set Design and Costumes: Michael Massee Lighting Designer: Martin Tudor Choreography: Brian Webb Stage Manager: John Carle Production Manager: Marlene Mancini  Assistant Stage Manager: Steven Kaplan Assistant to the Director: Alex Van Riper Production Electrician: Doug Murray Hospitality: Dawn Gallagher and Mickie Gallager

Happiness is No Laughing Matter was performed June 3rd – 10th of the year 1974.