Nothin’ But the Blues

Playwright: Don Evans

Director: Charles Briggs (Sugar Mouth Sam Don’t Dance No More) and Earle Hyman (Orrin)

Cast: Joshie Jo Armstead, Carl Gordon, Frances Foster, Sid Morgan, Jr., Tony Thomas and Earle Hyman

Designer: Susana Meyer Lighting: Walter Ulasinski Costumes: Susana Meyer Stage Managers: Jerry Laws, John Kearns and Mossy Green Production Manager: Marlene Mancini Technical Director: Brandwell Teuscher Production Assistant: Linda Poskanzer Administrator for HB Playwrights Foundation: Susan German

Nothin’ But the Blues was Performed October 12th – 22nd of the year 1972.