Thou Shalt Not Lie!

Playwright: Franz Grillparzer

Director: Herbert Berghof

Cast: Stefan Schnabel, Peter Maloney, James Carruthers, Brandwell Teuscher, Thayer David, Alice McLane, Tim Farmer, Bruno Ragnacci, Kay-Christian Wulff, Thomas Butler, Pete Sanders, Rick Shiner, Mickie Gallagher, Brandalynne Rae, Rondi Silva, Chris Udvarnoky, Martin Udvarnoky, Jeff Cannon, Walter Adams, Richard A. Hall and Edmund Williams

Set Design: Kathe Berl Costumes: Carol Oditz Lighting: Jeannean Babcock Assistant to Miss Babcock: M. Lee Tudor Production Manager: Marlene Mancini Stage Manager: Julia Rand Assistant Stage Managers: Camilla Dickinson and Thomas Butler House Managers: Dawn Gallagher and Susan Lehman

This play was performed October 2nd – November 4th of the year 1973.