IN PERSON: Golden – The Art of Directing (10 Weeks) – Spring Term 2024

Details

  • Time:
    Every week on Monday
    March 25, 2024 – June 3, 2024
    2:30 pm – 5:30 pm ET
  • Description: Taught by industry professional Pat Golden – The Art of Directing II – Spring 2024 – In Person  Learn To: … Continue reading
  • Instructor: Pat Golden
  • Location: HB Studio, First Floor Studio, 120 Bank Street, New York, NY 10014
  • Class Code: GDN2M
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • Monday March 25, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 1, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 8, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 15, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 22, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday April 29, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 6, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 13, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday May 20, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
    • Monday June 3, 2024, 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm EDT